Soul Tier List


This list contains all boss souls that have been released so far, sorted into separate tiers. Click each soul to view more detailed information related to it. You can also navigate between each individual boss soul by clicking the left/right arrows. Under Skill Info, regular prefixed souls grant users the first skill, while Augmented souls grant users the second skill. There are two levels for each skill (Level 2 stats are in brackets). There are certain souls that deviate from these and will be noted accordingly.

Souls have been sorted into tiers based on their regular and augmented soul's stats (all souls with no augmented versions are placed in the bottom-most tier). Souls are also ordered based on their appearance in the Soul Collector. Souls that do not have a collector entry are placed at the end.

Note: "All Skill Levels +X" stat from augmented souls apply only till the skill's maximum level, and does not work on 5th job skills, hyper skills and beginner skills.

Tier 1
Tier 2
Tier 3
Tier 4
Tier 5
Tier 6
Tier 7